AFCHS: Semester 2 Events

February 24, 2020

AFCHS Calendar
2019-2020
Semester Two

Monday, February 24 - Progress Reports Sent Home

Saturday, February 29 - Indoor soccer starts for boys

Friday, March 6 - San Diego City College Engineering Expo

Tuesday, March 10 - Women in STEM (women only)...5:00 - 8:00 pm at Takeda California Inc.

Saturday, March 14 - Expanding Your Horizons  (women only - 9 &10 grades) at the University of San Diego  9-3pm

Friday, March 20 - PD Day - No School

Thursday, March 26 - Spring Showcase

Monday, March 30 - Friday, April 10 - Spring Break

Wednesday, April 15 - CreaTech at SDCDE Innovation Center (20 students only) 

Friday, April 17 - Quarterly Assessment

Tuesday, April 21 - Quarter Three Progress Reports go home to students with less than a C

Thursday, April 23 - Quarter Three Awards Night - 7:00

Saturday, May 2 - Prom

Monday, May 11 - Friday, May 29 - CAASPP

Friday, May 22 - Progress Reports Sent Home

Friday, June 19 - PD Day - No School

Monday - Wednesday, June 22 - 24 - FINALS 

Monday, June 22 - Dismiss at 3:45

Tuesday and Wednesday, June 23 & 24 - Dismiss at 2:00

Thursday, June 25 - Graduate Breakfast - 9:00 AM - Here - Announcement of Scholarships and Plans of Graduates - Seniors will practice for graduation after breakfast then be dismissed. Graduation Here at 7:00 PM.

Thursday, June 25 - Freshman through Juniors - Belmont Park - Report Cards Go Home
 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

JFS Teen Leadership Program

July 24, 2019

1/1
Please reload

Recent Posts

March 16, 2020

February 24, 2020

September 9, 2019

March 26, 2019

September 7, 2018

Please reload

Archive