top of page
Logo Emblem

School Site Council

The School Site Council (SSC) is an important committee, which is composed of equal numbers of parents/community members and school staff members.

2022-2023 Bylaws ​​

2023-2024 Bylaws​​

Elected Officers

1. President- Cameron Struyk

2. Vice President- Allen Becker

3. Secretary- Tarrah Marcus


Other Elected Members

4. Laurie Nemec

5. Gabe Rodriguez

6. Lisa Baza

7. Silvia Linares

8. Erica Johnson

9. Renee Arintoc

10. Isaac Arintoc


​Principal Designee(s)

Natalie Alli

SSC Schedule post.png

Sign up for more information on how you can get involved today

Agenda, Notes, and Minutes

*All meetings are at 5:30pm*


bottom of page